My First Classics Reading Library

720,00 lei 200,00 lei

My First Classics Reading Library – set cu 30 de carti

Contains 30 exciting titles from the Usborne Reading Programme. With a selection of books from Usborne Young Reading Series Two and Three, this box set is brilliant for both children who are reading more confidently and for fully confident young readers who are building the stamina for standard length books. From The Wind in the Willows to Oliver Twist, it’s a perfect way of introducing youngsters to much-loved classic stories!
Usborne My Reading Library Classics 30 Books Box Set Collection:

A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Romeo and Juliet
The Railway Children
Robin Hood
Alice in Wonderland
Alice Through the Looking Glass
Black Beauty
The Wind in the Willows
Treasure Island
Robinson Crusoe
Gulliver’s Travels
The Secret Garden
Little Women
Don Quixote
War and Peace
White Fang
Jane Eyre
Wuthering Heights
The Strange Case of Dr Jekyll Mr Hyde
The 39 Steps
Anne of green Gables
Pride & Prejudice
Oliver Twist
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
Little Dorrit
A Tale of Two Cities
Les Miserables

Disponibilitate: La comanda

Anunta-ma cand revine in stoc


My First Classics Reading Library – set 30 de carti

Publisher: Usborne Publishing Ltd (2019)
Language: English
ISBN-10: 1474974384
ISBN-13: 978-1474974387
Product Dimensions: 7.7 x 5.3 x 8 inches
40 pages* 30 carti
Dimensions: 240 x 170mm

Informații suplimentare

Greutate 3 kg
Dimensiuni 8.6 × 6.4 × 3.4 cm


Nu există recenzii până acum.

Fii primul care adaugi o recenzie la „My First Classics Reading Library”

Adresa ta de email nu va fi publicată. Câmpurile obligatorii sunt marcate cu *